LAFD Executive Committee Members


Name Member firm LAFD role
James Gallagher Rowland Brothers President
Matthew Barber Co-operative Funeralcare Vice President
John Lodge Lodge Brothers Immediate Past President
Graham Saville G. Saville and Son Ltd Honorary Treasurer
Claire Austin Austin’s Funeral Service Chairman, Social Committee
Barry Pritchard Pritchard Funeral Services Chairman, Education Committee
Simon Truelove W. A. Truelove & Son Ltd Chairman, Negotiating Committee, and Legislation
Ray Barnes Barnes and Hicks  
Jeremy Field C.P.J. Field & Co. Ltd  
Adam Ginder MK Ginder & Sons  
Sam Kershaw    
Robert Lodge Lodge Brothers  
Brian Parsons Funeral Service Training (London)  
Stuart Payne The London Casket Co Ltd  
Anji Reeves Rowland Brothers  
Richard Van Nes Funeral Services Partnership Ltd  


Copyright LAFD 2013-2017. All rights reserved. | Website by Thames Web Design